Contact

Ticket hotline

Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-334
service@nationaltheater-weimar.de

 

Post adress

Deutsches Nationaltheater und Staatskapelle Weimar GmbH
– Staatstheater Thüringen –
Postfach 2003 & 2005
D-99401 Weimar

 


 

Artistic direction

+49 (0)3643 / 755-273
intendanz@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Managing director

Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-231
geschaeftsfuehrung@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Technische Direktion

Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-270
peter.meissner@nationaltheater-weimar.de

 

 

Press

Susann Leine
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-245
presse@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Public relations

Anja Fietzek
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-288
anja.fietzek@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Staatskapelle/ opera direction

Ines Schwarz
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-262
ines.schwarz@nationaltheater-weimar.de

 

 

Paedagogy 

Angelika Andrzejewski (Theatre paedagogy)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-247
theaterpaedagogik@nationaltheater-weimar.de

 

 

Planning 

Laura Eicke
Directrice
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-223
laura.eicke@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Petra Sonnet
Manageress KBB
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-224
petra.sonnet@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Gesita Seeliger
Employee KBB
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-225
gesita.seeliger@nationaltheater-weimar.de

 

 

Dramaturgy

Beate Seidel (Theatre)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-241
beate.seidel@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Eva Bormann (Theatre)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-243
eva.bormann@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Carsten Weber (Theatre)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-289
carsten.weber@nationaltheater-weimar.de

 

Lisa Evers (Assistance)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-331
lisa.evers@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Judith Drühe (Opera)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-266
judith.druehe@nationaltheater-weimar.de

Lisa Astrid Mayer (Opera)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-259
lisa.mayer@nationaltheater-weimar.de

 

Kerstin Klaholz (Concert)
Tel. +49 (0)3643 / 755-244
kerstin.klaholz@nationaltheater-weimar.de